Reel Exposure Entertainment Industry Networking Event

08-25 ReelExposure Side1 newSaturday, August 25, 2012

Calling all Actors, directors, models, photographers, producers. Come see and be seen!

Winter Film Awards is kicking off a brand new year of events with an entertainment industry networking mixer.

Whether you are an actor, writer, musician, model, photographer, producer, make-up artist- anything pertaining to film or related industries, come and join us!

Have business cards handy and be prepared to network!

OPEN BAR 9PM-10PM.

FREE ENTRY all night with a WFA REEL EXPOSURE VIP pass. Get yours at
http://www.winterfilmawards.com/contact.html.

Hudson Terrace enforces a strict dress code policy. We ask that you please dress to impress!

See photos from the event!

About Winter Film Awards

Winter Film Awards (WFA) is a volunteer-run and operated celebration of the diversity of local and international film-making. Our Mission is to recognize excellence in cinema and to promote learning and artistic expression for people at all stages of their artistic careers with a focus on nurturing emerging filmmakers and helping them gain recognition and contacts to break into this difficult industry. We pride ourselves on our diverse collection of Festival selections, allowing our audience to enjoy films they normally wouldn’t think to seek out. WFA is a minority- and women-owned registered 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Posted on August 14, 2012, in Events and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 33 Comments.

  1. Itend not to drop many comments, but i did some searching and wound up here Reel Exposure Entertainment
    Industry Networking Event | Winter Film Awards. And I actually do have
    2 questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be simply me or does it look like a few of these responses appear as if they are written by brain dead folks?

    😛 And, if you are posting at other social sites, I would
    like to folloow anything fresh you have to post. Could you list of every one of all your communal sites like
    your linkedin profile, Faccebook page or twitter feed?

  2. Incredible! This blog looks just like my old
    one! It’s on a totally different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Outstanding
    choice oof colors!

  3. Hi, this weekend is good in support of me, for the reason that this point
    in time i am reading this fantastic informative article here
    at my home.

  4. Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you
    writing this post and the rest of the website is also really good.

  5. wonderful publish, very informative. I’m wondering why
    the opposite experts of this sector don’t realize this. You
    should proceed your writing. I’m sure, you have a great readers’ base already!

  6. My brother recommended I would possibly like this web site.
    He was once totally right. This submit actually made
    my day. You can not consider simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  7. Hi there mates, how is everything, and what you would like to say concerning
    this piece of writing, in my view its genuinely remarkable in favor of me.

  8. This site was… how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something which helped me.
    Thanks!

  9. Hi! I’ve been reading your weblog for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go
    ahead and give you a shout out from Dallas Texas!
    Just wanted to tell you keep up the great job!

  10. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this website.

    I really hope to check out the same high-grade blog posts by you in the future as well.

    In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my
    very own site now 😉

  11. I’ll immediately snatch your rss as I can’t in finding your email
    subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any?
    Please let me recognize in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

  12. Good day! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.

    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa?
    My site covers a lot of the same topics as yours and I
    feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested feel free to send me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

  13. For those who are new to the marketing industry, you may think that becoming a profitable marketer requires massive overhead investment.
    – How to position yourself for an expert to find and attract your best prospects who are definitely motivated and
    ready and willing to do what it takes to build a company.

    He had a phobia of the telephone so he probably did
    something most of us would never do.

  14. Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend
    your web site, how can i subscribe for a weblog website?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this
    your broadcast provided brilliant clear idea

  15. you’re truly a good webmaster. The web site loading velocity is incredible.

    It sort of feels that you’redoing any unique trick. Also,
    The contents are masterpiece. you have performed a magnificent activity onn thius topic!

  16. Hello friends, how is everything, and what you want to say concerning this article, in my view its actually amazing in support of me.

  17. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find nearly
    all of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking
    for. Does one offer guest writers to write content in your case?
    I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write regarding here.

    Again, awesome web site!

  18. Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re
    just extremely excellent. I really like what
    you have acquired here, really loke wht you are stating and
    the way in which youu say it. You make it entertaining and
    you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read much more from
    you. This is reeally a tremendous webb site.

  19. When someone writes an piece of writing he/she keeps the image of a user in his/her brain that
    how a user can be aware of it. So that’s why this post is outstdanding.
    Thanks!

  20. Hello Dear, are you in fact visiting this web page on a regular basis, if so then you
    will definitely obtain nice experience.

  21. Greate post. Keep writing such kind of information on your site.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hello there, You’ve performed a fantastic job. I’ll definitely digg it
    and for my part suggest to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this website.

  22. It’s remarkable for me to have a website, which is beneficial in favor of my know-how.
    thanks admin

  23. I just like the valuable information you provide
    in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and
    test once more here regularly. I’m reasonably certain I’ll
    be informed many new stuff proper right here! Best
    of luck for the following!

  24. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative.
    I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future.
    A lot of people will be benefited from your writing.

    Cheers!

  25. I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this blog.
    I’m hoping to see the same high-grade content from you later on as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my very own site now 😉

  26. Hey! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always
    kept talking about this. I will forward this page to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  27. Why viewers still use to read news papers when in this technological world
    everything is accessible on web?

  28. My brother recommended I would possibly like this
    blog. He was totally right. This post actually made my day.
    You can not imagine just how a lot time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  29. homlokrakodó gép, munkagép, földmunkagép,időszakos biztonsági vizsgálat,
    üzembehelyezés szakértővel országosan.

  30. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this site.
    I’m hoping to see the same high-grade content by you in the future as
    well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me
    to get my own site now 😉

  31. Emelőhátfal, emelőhátfalak, időszakos vizsgálat,
    műszaki, emelőgép szakértő Budapest, Pest megye és országosan.

  32. Emelőgép szakértő,munkavédelem,földmunkagép,útépítőgép szakértő.Daru,
    munkagép,emelőgép,földmunkagép,útépítőgép,fővizsgálat,szerkezeti-,biztonságtechnikai vizsgálat,emelőgép javítás,csápos emelő,csörlő,műszaki vizsga.
    Budapest, Pest megye és országosan.

  33. csápos emelő, csapos emelo, vizsgálat, javítás, emelőgép szakértő Budapest, Pest megye és országosan,
    emelőgép szakértő irodával.

Leave a Reply

